The Meth Lab

The Meth Lab

Monday, May 22, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

T-N-T (Thun & Tyrone) ft Killah Priest - Fine Tuning Senses (My Music Is Like...)



Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

PC & Su-Preme - God Muzik (Album Stream)



Hell Razah ft Tragedy Khadafi - May Day



Melvin Junko ft Hell Razah & Bronze Nazareth - Ghost / All We Know



Melvin Junko ft Hell Razah & WordUP - Ghost



Melvin Junko ft Bronze Nazareth, D​-​Strong & DJ Trickalome - All We Know

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Dom Pachino ft LiL Tera - We Work



                     

Crisis Tha Sharpshooter - #InThaLab


Crisis Tha Sharp Shooter "Sick of It" via The Shield Enforers Album entitled Crash Course. The song also features Tash of Tha Alkaholiks. Produced by Skarekrow and video by Bob Daff.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Lord Jessiah ft Guilty Simpson & Bronze Nazareth - Stress Plates



Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Vordul Mega - Aqua / How We Relate (prod 4th Disciple & Bronze Nazareth)



Vordul Mega ft Keith Masters- Aqua (prod 4th Disciple)



Vordul Mega - How We Relate (prod Bronze Nazareth)

Taiyamo Denku ft Jojo Pellegrino - Rap Genius



Ol Dirty Bastard "The Trials and Tribulations of Russell Jones" Turns 15 Years Old Today

 


                      

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fes Taylor - Star Wars / King Just - Who Is That Man (Fat Joe Diss)





Ghostface Killah "Hidden Darts" Turns 10 Years Old Today




                                                                  

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wu Tang Killa Beez "The Sting" Turns 15 Years Old Today




                                                                                                           

Trife Diesel - Americas Most Wanted



Faulkner ft Royce Da 5'9" - Keep Your Enemies Closer (prod RZA)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...