Thursday, December 28, 2017

ChristBearer - Big Black Truths & Little White Lies (Album Stream)

Noble Scity ft Kevlaar 7 - Harsh Windz

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Milwaukee Monstaz ft Beretta 9 - Delusional Dominance

The Duo from Wisconsin of Taiyamo Denku & Maximus Da Mantis that make up Milwaukee Monstaz are back with another single. This time the duo would like to bridge the idea that Dominance of Most Hip Hop rappers or those who feel that they have power is shadowed by their own delusions. They brought longtime Wu tang affiliated vet Baretta 9 of the group Killarmy. So rappers and those who feel they have any type of foothold need to maybe rethink the idea of their Dominance.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Solomon Childs - Jingle Wu Bells

Happy Holidays from Wu-Tang artist Solomon Childs to you and yours. Produced by Knowledgeborn07.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christ Bearer - Oh Lordy

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wu-Tang Clan "8 Diagrams" Turns 10 Years Old Today


Saturday, December 9, 2017

GZA "Legend Of The Liquid Sword" Turns 15 Years Old Today


Monday, December 4, 2017

U-God ft Method Man & Scotty Wotty - Fire (DJ Green Lantern Remix)

Ghostface Killah "The Big Doe Rehab" Turns 10 Years Old Today


Thursday, November 30, 2017

Caper ft Beretta 9 & 9th Prince - Triple Homicide / Lords of Mayhem / The Moonlight Sword

Caper ft Beretta 9 & Portarok - Triple Homicide

Caper ft 9th Prince & Shutterworth - Lords of Mayhem

Caper ft Beretta 9 - The Moonlight Sword

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Christ Bearer - Some Shit You Can't Believe

Solomon Childs - Don't Ask Permission, Ask for Forgivenes (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Firestorm (Intro)
02. Hustle When I Hustle
03. All Lives Matter
04. Gods Willing
05. We Were Wrong (feat. Jus-P)
06. Butterfly Style
07. Dead Or Alive (feat. Cappadonna)
08. Destroy 2000 Years of Culture (The Sky's The Limit)
09. Wishin'
10. Make Your Heart Cry (feat. Hell Razah)
11. It Won't Be Long
12. Get the Fvck Out of My Head (feat. G-Clef)
13. I Need A Don
14. No Time (feat. Ksheen)
15. Flashback

Daddie Notch ft Dr. Wahnsinn, Solomon Childs & Eggroll - Head Sick

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Myztery & J Lee ft Kinetic 9 & Dizzy Gunz - Last Dayz


Saturday, November 18, 2017

East Coast Killa Beez - You

Elementalz ft Trife Diesel, Solomon Childs, Dom Pachino & Prodigal Sunn - True Stories / Where / Mirrors / No Easy Way

Elementalz ft Trife Diesel, Solomon Childs, Nutso & Napoleon da Legend - True Stories

Elementalz ft DJ Modesty, Solomon Childs, Dom Pachino & Ruste Juxx - Where

Elementalz ft U.G., Prodigal Sunn, Main Flow & DJ OneEar - Mirror

Elementalz ft Dom Pachino & SM - No Easy Way

Friday, November 17, 2017

Young Dirty Bastard - Dirty Aura

Shyheim - The Bottom Of NYC 3 (Mixtape)

Judah Priest ft Cappadonna & Killah Priest - Lonely

Odd Thomas ft Karnage Ca$hman & B. Dvine - More Love (Prod Kinetic 9)

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Christ Bearer - Some Shit You Can't Believe / Thoughts of a Soldier

Sunday, November 12, 2017

OptiMystic ft Prodigal Sunn, Killah Priest & JR - Culture Shock (Endemic Emerald Remix)

Wax Tailor ft Ghostface Killah - Worldwide [The Du-Rites Remix]

Black Ghost ft Kahtaskify, Solomon Childs, Pharaoh Loco & Johnny Merk - East Coast Remix

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...