lundi 29 octobre 2012

Myalansky - Imposter (Pusha T Diss)

RZA On the cover of Kung-Fu Taï Chi Magazine (Nov 2012)

Wu-Block - Wu-Block (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Crack Spot Stories (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Raekwon & Jadakiss)
02. Pour Tha Martini (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Cappadonna)
03. Pull Tha Cars Out (Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
04. Guns For Life (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
05. Comin For Ya Head (Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Styles P & Raekwon)
06. Cocaine Central (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
07. Take Notice (Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
08. Drivin Round (Sheek Louch, Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu)
09. Different Times Zones (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck)
10. Stick Up Kids (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Jadakiss)
11. All in Together (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Styles P & Jadakiss)
12. Do It Like Us (Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
13. Stella (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Method Man)
14. Been Robbed (Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah)

jeudi 25 octobre 2012

lundi 22 octobre 2012

Napoleon ft J. Black - Ridin

The Man with the Iron Fists -The Encounter (Exclusive Animated Short)

Masta Killa - Selling My Soul (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tracklist : 

01.  Skit
02. Intro
03. Soul & Substance
04. R  U Listening
05. Things Just Ain't The Dame
06. Part 2
07. Cali Sun (feat Kurupt)
08. What U Szee
09. Food
10. Skit
11. All Natural
12. Wise Words
13. Divine Glory
14. Skit
15. Dirty Soul (feat Ol' Dirty Bastard)
16. Wisdom

Pre-Order Here

Pre-Order Deluxe Box here

Inspectah Deck, Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah – Bust Shots [Bonus Track]

The Black Keys & RZA – The Baddest Man Alive

jeudi 18 octobre 2012

Soundtrack - The Man With the Iron Fists (Stream)

Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & Street Life – Built For This

mercredi 17 octobre 2012

RZA Explains The Origin Of The Wu-Tang

"RZA had a one-on-one interview with the legendary Funkmaster Flex, wherein he opened up about everything from the origin of the Wu-Tang Clan, to the idea of the brotherhood of the Kung-Fu that kept them all together. RZA gets especially deep when he opened up about his newest project, The Man With The Iron Fists."

mardi 16 octobre 2012

Snoop Dogg Interviews RZA - GGN Exclusive

Wu​-​Tang Clan ft Kool G Rap - Rivers of Blood

mercredi 10 octobre 2012

Lil Chuuuch ft R. Kelly - The Glamor

Wu-Tang Clan - Six Directions of Boxing

jeudi 4 octobre 2012

Mike Beatz & Adonis ft Cappadonna - We All We Got (I'm Da Kid)

IGOR ft Kinetic 9 - Deep Space

Raekwon & Label Pusher Interview talk New Album

"Label Pushers met up with our brother Raekwon the Chef recently. He blessed us with a rare freestyle, spoke to us about the key to his longevity, what his 20 year anniversary means to him, working on his 6th album, and his influences. Look out for Wu-Block album dropping on Oct. 9th with Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Styles P and Sheek Louch."

Killah Priest & Okwerdz - Elevator Freestyle

Wu Block - Stick Up Kids

mardi 2 octobre 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...